The scientific committee has proposed the following list of speakers, who already confirmed their participation:

The following researchers will give a presentation:

Christopher BISHOP* (Univ. Stony Brook)Tushar DAS (Univ. Wisconsin)
Nicolas DE SAXCE (Univ. Sorbonne, Paris-Nord)Kenneth FALCONER (St Andrews Univ.)
Uta FREIBERG (TU Chemnitz)Mike HOCHMAN (Einstein Inst. of Math.)
Pascal HUBERT (Aix-Marseille Univ.)Stéphane JAFFARD (Univ. Paris-Est)
Henna KOIVUSALO (Univ. Vienna)Sabrina KOMBRINK (Univ. Göttingen)
Xiangyu LIANG (Beihang Univ.)Lingmin LIAO (Univ. Paris-Est)
Andras MATHE (Univ. Warwick)Tuomas SAHLSTEN (Univ. Manchester)
Weixiao SHEN (Univ. Fudan)Pablo SHMERKIN (Univ. British Columbia)
Boris SOLOMYAK (Univ. Bar-Ilan)Xavier TOLSA (Univ. Aut. Barcelona)
Vincent VARGAS (Univ. Genève) Michel ZINSMEISTER (Univ. Orléans)

On top of the plenary talks, there will be parallel sessions with 30-minutes and 20-minutes talks.

A poster session will be organized.

A night session with 7-minutes talk is programmed.

To present your work, submit a title and an abstract during the registration process.


* : tentative